eat. shop. love. nyc.


Elizabeth & James sample sale Nov. 2010
November 16, 2010, 6:00 am
Filed under: Shop | Tags: , ,

I am an ardent fan of the Olsen twins’ hip, young line Elizabeth & James. So it is with a conflicted heart that I am sharing the details of this friends and family sample sale with you since it’s quite possible that you and I will spot the same blazer at the same time and have to engage in a catfight to the death over who gets to buy it. Against my better judgment, I am going to invite others to compete with me in snapping up some super-discounted goodies this week.

See you there!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

