eat. shop. love. nyc.


Jamie Lidell and me
September 13, 2009, 11:28 pm
Filed under: Listen, Love | Tags: , , ,

Jamie Lidell Me

So I get a chance to take a pic with Jamie Lidell as he’s leaving Le Poisson Rouge and after so many years of practice, my self-photography failed me right at that moment. Of all the times for my aim to be off… sadness.

He was clearly trying to skedaddle, but was so gracious when I asked for a picture. Heart!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Melodious, you are so adorable when you ask for photos…I can’t imagine ANY artist saying no to you!

Comment by Jilly

I LOVE JAMIE LIDELL!! And am sooo jealous you got to stand so close to him 🙂 His show at the Paradise Lounge in Boston last year was so much fun!

Comment by Saira




Leave a Reply

